« 30 Days of Thankful by Cathy Zielske giveaway! | Main | World Card Making Day 2015 kick off with Simple Stories! »

Comments

heaney

may I know at what GMT time? I live in the other side of the world.

Violet

Pretty much every day is card making day in my house! If I'm not making cards, I'm scrapbooking, working on a mixed media piece or quilting.

Rebecca Yahrling

I'm hoping to be there for a little while anyway ... have to work (*sigh*).

Jean Marmo

Fun!

Marianne

Sounds like fun!
@Heany: 8 am New York time (EST, or rather EDT) means 1 pm in London and 3 pm in Athens (my time).

Donna B

Will be watching

barbara macaskill

I will be here all day!

pt

looking forward to it

Beckie Williams

I can not wait ..... I look forward to all your tips and creations!!

Joanne Jay

Sounds like a great plan.

Gisele

Woohoo :)

Carla  Hundley

I'Lloyd be there
all day!
Carla from Utah

Char

Will be checking in for sure.

Melissa Elsner

I am joining from the Pacific northwest in Washington state. So excited!

Maureen Morton

This is the craziest fun EVER! Wish i didn't have a life so I could do it all, but will do what I can and enjoy what everyone else is doing. This is pure paper joy. Thanks so much!

Jennifer Oja

I am from Thunder Bay, Ontario. It am excited to share in the festivities!

Joan W

I'm joining from Chicago, it's feeling a lot like fall here today, great day to play on line and in the craft room.

Gisele

Fun, fun, fun!!

Stef

from Metro Atlanta - love all the inspiration!

Kelly A. Crowl

Dang it, I missed WCD! :(

Michelle Adams

World Card Making Day is a major holiday in my house. My husband even buys me a gift of paper!

The comments to this entry are closed.

facebook  twitter  pinterest 

youtube  rss feed  instagram